Brothers of War YouTube Channel Brothers of War Twitch Channel Brothers of War Steam Group Facebook

Jump to content



  •  
Photo
- - - - -

Double XP Weekend!


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Locutus

 
Locutus

    Founder & CEO

  • 39,594 posts
 


Posted 27 March 2015 - 03:23 PM

DON’T MISS THE NEXT DOUBLE XP WEEKEND: MARCH 27 - 30 FROM STORY MISSIONS TO PVP WARZONES, ADVANCE AT DOUBLE THE SPEED!

Get Double XP from March 27 - 30 during the following times:
 

  • STARTS: Friday, March 27, 2015 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, March 30, 2015 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

Enjoy Double XP this weekend! Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel market. Level 60 players can also earn double Legacy XP – jump in now!

 

Source


  • 0

post-1-0-23772300-1430426988.png
"For a successful technology, reality must take precedence over public relations, for nature cannot be fooled" - Dr. Richard Feynman





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users